What is an energy center?


An energy center is also known as a chakra. A wheel of energy. You have seven main chakras. Together they form the chakra system. The chakra energy consists of consciousness. The main chakras govern specific functions and behavioral patterns. This is how this online chakra test can read out whether your chakras are overly active, under performing or in alignment. By the choices you make in your life, career and interactions with others. By how you feel about these topics in general, and also by how you perceive your possibilities and obstacles.

Your behaviour is not static. It is fluent. So this online chakra test is in a way an X-ray of your energy levels in this moment in time. This online chakra test gives you a snapshot of your energy. It shows you in what ways you are blocking yourself.

You can definitely influence and change your behavioural patterns yourself. By making different choices in life. By actively guiding your chakras back into alignment with meditation and yoga.

We’d love to help you get started. This online chakra test is currently working on seven Guided Meditations that will be offered to the world for free. To help you realign your chakras.

How are your chakras performing?

Learn more about the chakras:

Support us!

Want to contribute to buddhi?

More info
Subscribe to our newsletter

For free guided meditations, tips on chakra management and more. 

©buddhi.app 2019 - 2021 | All rights reserved